Contact

Sunny 101.5 is WNSN South Bend, Indiana
A Mid-West Family Broadcasting Station

Address:
1301 East Douglas Rd.
Mishawaka, IN 46545

 

Business Line: 574-247-4343

Studio Line: 574-236-1015

Fax Line: 574-289-7382

 

We’re connected to our community! Click to see how your non-profit can work with us.

 

Bill Gamble, Operations Manager bgamble@wsbtradio.com

Tony Gazzana, General Sales Manager tgazzana@wsbtradio.com

Dave Doetsch, President daved@wirx.com

Zack East, Regional Digital & Technical Manager zack@theradiostations.com

 

Jack Reichert, Jack, Steve & Traci Show jack@sunny1015.com

Steve Buda, Jack, Steve & Traci Show steve@sunny1015.com

Tori James, 9am-3pm tori@sunny1015.com

Mark Orlando, 3pm-8pm marko@sunny1015.com

Delilah, Sunny 101.5 8pm-1am d@delilah.com

 

Copyright Issues bgamble@wsbtradio.com

Contact Us